social twitter facebook google_plus


Big News if you're a PENS fan!!!

As the Penguins get ready to launch their 15th season here in NEPA, you, as a SUPER FAN can help decide who first gets inducted into their new Hall of Fame.
Who do you think deserves the honor?  Bonvie? Kelleher? Slaney?
Go to or the Pens Official Facebook page to vote.
Here’s the list of eligible players:

Adam Berkhoel Josef Melichar
Dennis Bonvie Eric Meloche
Jesse Boulerice Alain Nasreddine
Brendan Buckley Steve Parsons
Greg Crozier Peter Ratchuk
Robert Dome John Slaney
Shane Endicott Michael Sivek
Jon Filewich Martin Sonnenberg
Dave Gove Robbie Tallas
Chris Kelleher Mike Wilson
Jason MacDonald Alexander Zevakhin
Alexander Mathieu  
Where’s Tux??? :)
Selections will be determined by combining fans votes along with input from local media members and Penguins front office representatives.  The inaugural Penguins Hall of Fame class will be announced during the month of October 2013.

So go nuts on this.  Vote like you're a resident of Florida.  Vote more than once. 

Tags :  
People : Adam BerkhoelAlain NasreddineAlexander MathieuAlexander ZevakhinBrendan BuckleyChris KelleherDave GoveDennis BonvieEric MelocheGreg CrozierJason MacDonaldJesse BoulericeJohn SlaneyJon FilewichJosef MelicharMartin SonnenbergMichael SivekMike WilsonPeter RatchukRobbie TallasShane EndicottSteve Parsons

09/04/2013 11:47AM
Big News if you're a PENS fan!!!
Please enter your comments below.
Title :
Comment :

advertise with us
Recent Blog Posts